GIGs

Make Music

MAKE MUSIC NEW HAVEN

NEW HAVEN

JUN

21

PAST GIGS

International Festival of Arts & Ideas

New Haven, CT

Sunday, June 14

Thabisa- artwalk 2020.jpg

International Festival of Arts & Ideas

New Haven, CT

Sunday, May 17

Mardi Gras at New Haven Public Library

New Haven, CT

Tuesday, February 25

Seratones w/ Fernanda and the Ephemeral

Hamden, CT

Friday, January 31

24th MLK Celebration at Peabody Museum

New Haven, CT

Sunday, January 20

Christmas Party

New Haven, CT

Saturday, December 21

Arts Council 2019 image.png

39th Annual Arts Awards

New Haven, CT

Friday, December 6, 2019

Norwalk Community College, Panelist

Norwalk, CT

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

MXO-Thabisa.JPG

Best Video Film & Cultural Center

Hamden, CT

Tuesday, September 10,2019

la sala femme.jpg

Free Center

Hartford, CT

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Best Video Film and Cultural Center

Hamden, CT

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Juneteenth Celebration

Guilford, CT

Saturday, June 22, 2019

2019 arts and ideas pic.png

International Festival of Arts & Ideas

New Haven, CT

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Thabisa.jpg

Young Voices: Deeper than the Skin (CT Folk)

Fair Haven, CT

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Private Socially-distanced Wedding

New Haven, CT

Friday, June 12

Grand Ave Bridge Celebration

New Haven, CT

Friday, March 6

IRIS Run for Refugees

New Haven, CT

Sunday, February 2

No Hate/No Fear: Celebration of Togetherhood

New Haven, CT

Monday, January 21

POETRY UNdressed

Springfield, MA

Saturday, December 28

It's Lit! After Tree-Lighting Concert

New Haven, CT

Saturday, December 14

Norwalk Community College, Performance

Norwalk, CT

Wed, November 13, 2019

Old New-Gate Prison & Copper Mine

East Granby, CT

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Cafe Nine

New Haven, CT

Saturday, September 7,2019

Cafe 9.png

Cafe Nine

New Haven, CT

Monday, August 12, 2019

Notes at Noon

New Haven, CT

Friday, July 19, 2019

Make Music New Haven

New Haven, CT

Friday, June 21, 2019

artwalk 22.png

Westville Artwalk 22

New Haven, CT

Saturday, May 11, 2019

arts hero awards.JPG

CT Arts Hero Awards

Hartford, CT

Wednesday, May 1, 2019